Anyone here Sherlock fans?

Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 12:53 PM By: penguin284

If you have any idea as to how season 3 of Sherlock matches the three hint words (rat, marriage, bow) make a comment!! : )
~iamsherlocked~ (LOL!)

  1. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 9:57 AM, rocker101 said:

    I love Sherlock. I don't have any ideas on rat or bow but I think marriage probably refers to John getting married.

penguin284’s Blogs

  1. Anyone here Sherlock...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 12:53 PM 1 comment
  2. Hey Everyone! : )

    Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Boooored

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Why are haters so...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 8:29 AM 2 comments
  5. how does nickelback...

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  6. Happy Thanksgiving...

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:45 AM 0 comments
  7. Why does the public...

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback is amazingness

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 10:40 AM 2 comments
  9. I Love Nickelback, how...

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 7:02 AM 0 comments