Three Days Grace

Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 3:09 PM By: littlelady4nier

Adam's gone. My Darkest Days' singer and Brad's brother, Matt Walst will be taking his place on 3DG's upcoming tour with Shinedown. Within a week of MDD losing sal! What a crappy week!

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 10:54 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Best of luck with the rest of your week!!

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:57 AM, rocker101 said:

    I know, I can't believe it! :'(

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 107 comments