3DG+MW

Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:05 PM By: littlelady4nier

Whose heard the recordings with Matt Walst as vocals for 3DG? Kinda different, but not bad. \m/

  1. Jade Oreos avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 9:00 PM, Jade Oreos said:

    I don't like them, actually never listened to them because I refuse to. TDG was so amazing then Adam left so know I will never listen to Matt Walst's music EVER :(

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:03 AM, rocker101 said:

    He's really good, it just sounds kinda odd hearing him sing 3DG songs.

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 107 comments