Favourite songs

Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM By: littlelady4nier

Series of questions:
1. What's your favourite Nickelback song?
2. What's your favourite non-Nickelback song?
3. What's your favourite non-Nickelback band?
4. What's your favourite book?
5. What's your favourite TV show/movie?

  1. Jacob Hodgson avatar

    On Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 7:19 AM, Jacob Hodgson said:

    My favorite songs from Nickelback are How You Remind Me, This Means War, If Today was your last day, Never Gonna Be Alone, Leader Of Men, Never Again, Too Bad, and pretty much all of them

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 9:03 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    1. "Savin' Me"
    2. "Heaven", from 3 Doors Down
    3. 3 Doors Down
    4. "Inferno" - Dante Alighiere
    5. I don't have.

  3. Miguel Gomes avatar

    On Thu, May 29, 2014 at 11:53 AM, Miguel Gomes said:

    1 - How You Remind Me, Rockstar, Photograph, If Everyone Cared, Lullaby, If Today Was Your Last Day, Far Away, Burn It to the ground, never again, someday ... I can't choose :/
    2 - Maybe Here Without You - 3 Doors Down
    3 - I dont know... maybe Coldplay, U2...
    4 - I dont know...
    5 - Can't choose.

  4. Vicky Mueller avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 11:11 AM, Vicky Mueller said:

    1. How u remind me
    2. No Surprise by Daughtry
    3. Daughtry
    4. Iam the night from Ethan Cross
    5. show = Wolverine and the X-Mens movie = all Cage Cage movies ect. =D Like a junkie ^^

  5. The Synner avatar

    On Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 2:30 PM, The Synner said:

    1. Just to Get High
    2. Amnesia by Chumbawamba
    3. Gemini Syndrome
    4. And Then There Were None
    5. TV show: The Blacklist, Movie: Schindler's List

  6. Rafecchio avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 12:51 PM, Rafecchio said:

    1. someday

  7. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:46 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  8. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:44 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  9. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:29 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  10. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:25 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 107 comments