Favourite songs

Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM By: littlelady4nier

Series of questions:
1. What's your favourite Nickelback song?
2. What's your favourite non-Nickelback song?
3. What's your favourite non-Nickelback band?
4. What's your favourite book?
5. What's your favourite TV show/movie?

  1. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:12 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  2. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  3. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  4. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  5. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  6. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  7. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:11 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  8. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:10 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  9. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:10 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

  10. Stepan avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:08 AM, Stepan said:

    Nickelback

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 107 comments