Nickelback: The best band in the world

Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 4:55 PM By: TheCurb

Who agrees with me? They are just so awesome!!

  1. Gregske0606 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 5:29 AM, Gregske0606 said:

    You're absolutely right!

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 10:54 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Yes they totally are!!!

  3. ran kroeger avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 2:19 PM, ran kroeger said:

    They are the best <3

  4. samual500 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:50 PM, samual500 said:

    Naturally agree, they are indeed awesome.....and talented

  5. cherries avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:11 AM, cherries said:

    rock on

  6. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 7:29 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Yes, yes they are!

  7. Esk_a avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 1:15 PM, Esk_a said:

    I agree, they are the best

  8. Daniela Medeiros avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:22 PM, Daniela Medeiros said:

    I totally agree!! :)

  9. Shane21 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 2:11 PM, Shane21 said:

    Hinder's 2nd!

  10. Shane21 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 2:10 PM, Shane21 said:

    Definitely!!

TheCurb’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.