Keep calm...

Tue, May 6, 2014 at 4:58 PM By: LullabyNB



In the fan page of Nickelback that I am a member on fb, a friend posted this picture. I can't wait for it!!!

My friend post this:

Awesome news!!! I follow Ryan's wife Treana & she said Ryan flew out yesterday to start recording their NEW ALBUM!!! Stoked!!!

  1. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 8:45 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Alright, we'll wait. But we need the best results, isn't?

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 8:44 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Yeah, I saw that news. Man, they are preparing their next album. AWESOME! We are waiting!!!

  3. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Mon, May 12, 2014 at 6:57 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Alright, we'll wait. But we need the best results, isn't?

  4. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Thu, May 8, 2014 at 3:50 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Yeah, I saw that news. Man, they are preparing their next album. AWESOME! We are waiting!!!

  5. Rock And Roll Babe avatar

    On Thu, May 8, 2014 at 3:29 AM, Rock And Roll Babe said:

    AAAHHHHHHHHHHH I CANT WAIT!!!!!:D :D
    I hope this means Nickelback will tour again soon and visit Australia.

LullabyNB’s Blogs

  1. Keep calm...

    Tue, May 6, 2014 at 4:58 PM 5 comments
  2. I'm lost without you(8

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 12:13 PM 2 comments
  3. Please vote for...

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  4. Yes, Lullaby's video

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 2:50 PM 0 comments
  5. Leader of men; Far...

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 4:28 PM 0 comments
  6. With song started...

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 4:14 PM 0 comments
  7. We are a BIG family

    Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 9:08 AM 0 comments
  8. Lullaby? Me?

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 2:33 PM 0 comments
  9. Beautiful song to hear...

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 2:27 PM 0 comments