"Here and Now" Tour 2012 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Australia

Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 4:43 PM By: samual500

Well guys you were so so fantastic, this concert was superb, loud, energetic, songs you played were great, nearly all my current favourites and more....
Chad, you worked the crowd well...so way cool.
Pity we could not reach the the drinks from where we were sitting...
Managed to get some photos and video though...quality not so good but gives me goosebumps when I watch it over and realise..shit I was there....lol

Thanks for a concert of a life time...can't wait until you get back here again!!!

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:48 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    so lucky

  2. RockByLily avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 2:10 PM, RockByLily said:

    I wish I could be on their concert someday... hopefully if they will come to Israel it will be the best, but if I get the chance I won't mind flying somewhere just for them : )

samual500’s Blogs

  1. Australian Radio School

    Sat, May 3, 2014 at 3:59 PM 0 comments
  2. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  3. Volunteering

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:03 PM 1 comment
  4. Your Favourite Pet

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 11:18 PM 6 comments
  5. I'm Back!

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:08 AM 3 comments
  6. Chad & Avril

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  7. Happy Australia Day

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:51 AM 1 comment
  8. Australia Day

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 2:27 PM 11 comments
  9. Australia Day

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:47 PM 4 comments
  10. New Year Resolutions

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 12:09 PM 4 comments