I'm Back!

Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:08 AM By: samual500

Hello, Just got back from Melbourne, my friend and I went over for a short holiday and to go to Keith Urban's concert last Sunday 3rd Feb. It was fantastic. He is my grilfriend's favourite and I too just thought is was a great concert, totally entertained. Ketih must have been exhausted after this concert, literally all over the venue...The Maddern Brothers (Good Charlotte) opened for him, they were awesome as well.
Tired now, will get some video up soon for you to see.

Ciao for Now

  1. samual500 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 3:44 PM, samual500 said:

    Yes, it was a great short holiday, still converting my avi files to wmv....so annoying can't upload direct avi files to youtube now...so it will be a little longer now.
    But hey, back to college next weekend and get on with my studies, can't wait actually...
    Catch up Soon

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 8:50 AM, FrankieBug said:

    sounds like an awesome mini holiday! :)

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 11:31 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Looks like you two had a great time!!

samual500’s Blogs

  1. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  2. Volunteering

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:03 PM 1 comment
  3. Your Favourite Pet

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 11:18 PM 6 comments
  4. I'm Back!

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:08 AM 3 comments
  5. Chad & Avril

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  6. Happy Australia Day

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:51 AM 1 comment
  7. Australia Day

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 2:27 PM 11 comments
  8. Australia Day

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:47 PM 4 comments
  9. New Year Resolutions

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 12:09 PM 4 comments
  10. Happy New Year

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 1:52 PM 3 comments