Concerts

Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:01 PM By: samual500

Hi Again,

Just added a link to my youtube upload to a recent concert. The Cat Empire is a Melbourne, Australian band....totally different to Nickelback, but I love so many different types of music genres and this just another one.

Hope you enjoy, and please share your likes in music as well, I am sure that the Nickelback boys check these out from time to time

Hugs to All

  1. No one has commented yet.

samual500’s Blogs

  1. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  2. Volunteering

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:03 PM 1 comment
  3. Your Favourite Pet

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 11:18 PM 6 comments
  4. I'm Back!

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:08 AM 3 comments
  5. Chad & Avril

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  6. Happy Australia Day

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:51 AM 1 comment
  7. Australia Day

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 2:27 PM 11 comments
  8. Australia Day

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:47 PM 4 comments
  9. New Year Resolutions

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 12:09 PM 4 comments
  10. Happy New Year

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 1:52 PM 3 comments