Australian Radio School

Sat, May 3, 2014 at 3:59 PM By: samual500

Have to excuse the slackness between blogs, so much has been happening, Finished a certificate in web based technologies, saw Bon Jovi in concert last December totally awesome at AAMI Stadium, Australia



Bon Jovi...

Just completed an Intro course to radio over 12 weeks. Completed a demo, the photo is myself with our illustrious Sean Craig Murphy owner of the Australian Radio School in Adelaide, Australian


Now co-hosting and producing a podcast, in its early infancy. (although we have already completed 5 episodes.

Our Link to The Sutdio Podcast...

  1. No one has commented yet.

samual500’s Blogs

  1. Australian Radio School

    Sat, May 3, 2014 at 3:59 PM 0 comments
  2. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  3. Volunteering

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:03 PM 1 comment
  4. Your Favourite Pet

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 11:18 PM 6 comments
  5. I'm Back!

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:08 AM 3 comments
  6. Chad & Avril

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  7. Happy Australia Day

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:51 AM 1 comment
  8. Australia Day

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 2:27 PM 11 comments
  9. Australia Day

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:47 PM 4 comments
  10. New Year Resolutions

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 12:09 PM 4 comments