Nickelback Obsessed?

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 9:03 PM By: Lexi

Is it bad that I haven't listened anything other then Nickelback for almost 2 years now? Is having all their albums obsession? Haha my strange addiction= Listening to my Nickelback music!

  1. ChadKsDream avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 5:15 AM, ChadKsDream said:

    My stacker in the car is full of their albums and constantly blaring their FINE tunes! Obsession...? Yes. I can't remember how boring life was before being obsessed though so for me, I love being obsessed.

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 12:05 PM, rocker101 said:

    I only have five of their albums, but all my friends think I'm obsessed

  3. NickelHeart avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 10:08 AM, NickelHeart said:

    LOL I think every female fan has an addiction to Chad wether it's Minor or Huge...ahah i fall under the second one as well as another couple thousabd women i'm sure xD i've listened to the guy ever since in understood music shoot I GREW UP LISTENING TO THEM ^-^

  4. AshleyPurdyFan avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 10:41 AM, AshleyPurdyFan said:

    Nope! I also have all thier albums and basically been listening since Here and Now came out last year! I would say that I'm addicated to Nickelback, and Chad.

  5. NickelHeart avatar

    On Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 1:09 PM, NickelHeart said:

    NAah your bot obsessed just a big Dan die hard to be exact.. I too have their albums and listen to them a lot... But I also love music so I make time for my other favorite bands

Lexi’s Blogs

  1. Lyrics Gone Wrong????

    Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 7:44 PM 10 comments
  2. This Afternoon

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:04 AM 3 comments
  3. Nickelback Obsessed?

    Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 9:03 PM 5 comments
  4. Animals :P

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 1:50 PM 0 comments
  5. I Won!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:43 PM 4 comments
  6. Nickelback Is My Life!

    Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 5:07 PM 4 comments