I CAN'T HELP TO BEING IN LOVE WITH LULLABY&CHAD U.U

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 10:47 PM By: DaltoGeraldin

  1. NickelHeart avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM, NickelHeart said:

    Same here how do you share pics?? would be great to know

  2. AshleyPurdyFan avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 2:22 PM, AshleyPurdyFan said:

    how do you share pictures?????

  3. AshleyPurdyFan avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 1:58 PM, AshleyPurdyFan said:

    Awsomely Epic!!!!

  4. NickelHeart avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 10:51 AM, NickelHeart said:

    !st off I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!!!! :D 2nd I LOVE THE ONE YOU HAVE WITH CHAD AND AVRIL LAVINGE!!!!! THEY ARE DOING ANALBUM AND I'M STOKED THE COMMUNITY IS STARTING TO BUZZ ABOUT IT ON HERE STARING WITH YOU...YOU ARE THE FIRST WITH THAT PIC THAT I SAW SO FAR I CAN'T WAIT I'M A FAN OF BOTH ARTISTS AND IT'S GOING TO BE AN AMZING ALBUM......I HOPE THEY TOUR IT WOULD BE INCREDIBLE TO SEE ^-^ !!! THEY ARE BOTH FANTASTIC LOOKING

DaltoGeraldin’s Blogs

  1. HATERS

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 9:30 PM 8 comments
  2. THANK YOU NICKELBACK

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 5:59 PM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback Mexico.

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 12:09 PM 0 comments
  4. HERE AND NOW'S...

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 5:39 AM 2 comments
  5. MY NICKELBACK STORY.

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:28 AM 5 comments
  6. FANS LATINOS.

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:12 AM 1 comment
  7. Nickelback Edition

    Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 2:03 PM 2 comments
  8. CHAD'08 B&W->COLOR

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 8:07 PM 0 comments
  9. CONGRATS CHAD AND AVRIL

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 3:00 PM 1 comment
  10. Chad Black and white...

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 9:25 PM 2 comments