CURB

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 6:58 AM By: NickelbackFan21

Have I gone all too far?
Have I been here before?
If I have let me know
How it goes
Take her place
And I will
See her face
No reason
Let it slide
And I will
Watch her die...
To run through fields
To find, and I will
Hold, then lead, then lie
And I will... no I won't

Is it now really time?
Can I just give mine,
If I can simply trade
Deal Made

Take her place
And I will
See her face
No reason
Let it slide
And I will
Watch her die...
To run through fields
To find, and I will
Hold, then lead, then lie
And I will... no I won't

Run, hide away from me
Desouled, to seek, decide
And I will, no I won't

Run through fields to find
Hold then lead, then lie
And I will
Run, desouled, and
Hold, to heal, to find
And I can't

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 1:58 PM, FrankieBug said:

    love this song!

NickelbackFan21’s Blogs

  1. nickelback

    Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 5:13 AM 0 comments
  2. The Final Countdown!!!

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 7:39 AM 3 comments
  3. IF YOU HAD THE CHANCE...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 7:18 AM 4 comments
  4. photos

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 7:05 AM 1 comment
  5. nickelback

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:19 AM 5 comments
  6. concerts

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:34 PM 1 comment
  7. the hits tour setlist

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:08 PM 2 comments
  8. Chad kroeger when he...

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:44 AM 3 comments
  9. Photograph

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 3:46 AM 3 comments
  10. SKILLET

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 8:44 AM 3 comments