Testing...

Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 12:45 PM By: pauupu

So... well. My name is Paula and I'm from Chile (wohooo, latin fan here!) and probably I'll see Nickelback live on their next tour, FINALLY! hehe, sorry, I'm excited.

Glad to see friends here... Loving this space :)

P.S: Guys from Ground(Ctrl), welcome!! I'm a BSB fan (lol) and I'm on their OFC. Also had the opportunity to meet people of your staff in Chile, SC parties are the best!!
I hope you do SC parties with Nickelback too!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

pauupu’s Blogs

  1. *VIDEO* Happy 39th...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  2. Local posters: the...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 6:08 PM 2 comments
  3. In retrospect: Happy...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:20 PM 3 comments
  4. A call to fans from...

    Tue, May 28, 2013 at 1:06 AM 2 comments
  5. Hello Kitty meets...

    Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 4:24 PM 3 comments
  6. Nickelback 2013 tour...

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 9:18 PM 3 comments
  7. Listening to "A Motown...

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 5:42 PM 3 comments
  8. My Favorite Nickelback...

    Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 6:06 PM 4 comments
  9. Happy 38th Birthday,...

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 7:08 PM 2 comments
  10. Birthday Project for...

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 1:15 PM 0 comments