Singing game

Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 AM By: Hazard90

Let's do a round from the singing game.
What does it mean?
I'll write the first line of a Nickelback song,
Another person continues with the next line from the song.
So i'll start off, Photograph

Look at this photograph

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:18 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Criminal record says I broke in twice

  2. offline avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:49 PM, offline said:

    Most of the time had better things to do

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:38 PM, Hazard90 said:

    And this is where I went to school

  4. Ishkabible avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:01 PM, Ishkabible said:

    The second floor is hard for sneaking out

  5. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:49 PM, Hazard90 said:

    I never knew we'd ever went without

  6. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:13 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    I swear the present owner fixed it up

  7. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 5:48 AM, Hazard90 said:

    And this is where I grew up

  8. rocker101 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 4:00 AM, rocker101 said:

    And what the hell is on Joey's head?

  9. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:43 AM, Hazard90 said:

    How did our eyes get so red?

  10. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:19 AM, FrankieBug said:

    Every time i do it makes me laugh

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Chapter five, No surprise

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 12:11 PM 3 comments
  2. Chapter four, This...

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 6:23 AM 2 comments
  3. Chapter three, Woke up...

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 10:56 AM 3 comments
  4. A long night

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 5:35 PM 2 comments
  5. Chapter two, Too Bad

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 5:37 AM 5 comments
  6. Chapter one, The start...

    Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 12:04 PM 2 comments
  7. Weather

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:16 AM 5 comments
  8. Singing game

    Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 AM 38 comments
  9. Just blogging in

    Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 6:15 AM 0 comments
  10. Surprise for my...

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:08 PM 3 comments