Singing game

Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 AM By: Hazard90

Let's do a round from the singing game.
What does it mean?
I'll write the first line of a Nickelback song,
Another person continues with the next line from the song.
So i'll start off, Photograph

Look at this photograph

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 10:07 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    I wonder if it's too late

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 9:39 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    I wonder if it's too late

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 8:02 AM, rocker101 said:

    I must have done it half a dozen times

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:18 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Criminal record says I broke in twice

  5. offline avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:49 PM, offline said:

    Most of the time had better things to do

  6. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:38 PM, Hazard90 said:

    And this is where I went to school

  7. Ishkabible avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:01 PM, Ishkabible said:

    The second floor is hard for sneaking out

  8. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:49 PM, Hazard90 said:

    I never knew we'd ever went without

  9. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:13 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    I swear the present owner fixed it up

  10. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 5:48 AM, Hazard90 said:

    And this is where I grew up

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments