Weather

Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:16 AM By: Hazard90

Well here in Holland the weather sucks.
It's snowing like crazy and just 2 days ago the sun was shining....

What's the weather on your side??

-Remember tomorrow i'm posting the first chapter of my Surprise for my girlfriend-

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:00 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Rain... As always in western Washington!!!

  2. aussiefan avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:27 PM, aussiefan said:

    It's beautiful and sunny here in Australia. Clear blue sky. Perfect day to go to the beach.

  3. aussiefan avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 5:38 PM, aussiefan said:

    Haha. It's beautiful and sunny in Australia. Lovely clear blue skies. Perfect day to go to the beach.

  4. rocker101 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:37 AM, rocker101 said:

    Yesterday it was snowing here (Wales), but today it just rained :(

  5. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:20 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Eh, not that great; winter lasts forever in the Midwest. At least we're not getting snow right now, though.

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments