Chapter eight, Because of you

Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 10:26 AM By: Hazard90

This is the eighth part of my story,
Read the seventh partHERE

The day after she called me telling everything she texted me she had to talk to me. I replied that we would meet somewhere and so we went to a quiet area where we could talk. We had a real deep conversation about what we've been doing. Why did we have such a bad time because of all this? And in the end it's not even happening! We had a real good conversation and in the end we decided to leave this mess all behind. But I still had something hidden for her and I said this to her, doubting how she would react I brought this and she took it like it was normal. She thought it was really adorable that I was willing to go this far just for her. I love her so much and I really was willing to do this, take these risks and hoping to enjoy the night.
We sold my ticket and went out driving some rounds on a cart track nearby. We drove all the negative energy out of ourselves on that track. The day we originally were supposed to go to Amsterdam we went too the Rotterdam zoo, just to de-stress and release all the negative energy we collected during the last couple of months. This might have been the first moment in months we did normal to each other but she didn't know what I've planned for her.

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 8:10 AM, FrankieBug said:

    exciting stuff! :)

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments