Lack of inspiration....

Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM By: Hazard90

Yo bloggers!!!
As some of you might experience once in a lifetime (i guess)
I'm struggling to find something to be blogging about.....
At the moment my life is at a down-peak, Work work work and less fun stuff.
Offcourse i'm going out and do stuff in the 1-day-weekends that I have.
But next to that same pattern, there's absolutely nothing interesting for me to post about.
Hope you peeps can give me some inspiration to post about =)

Take Care!!!

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 4:13 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i know what you mean, i have school work to do every day and i barely have time to have a day off. life just sucks that way at times hahah

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments