Nickelback merch

Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 9:59 PM By: KittenTruax

I really wish that Hot Topic would sell Nickelback merchant. They sell very other freaking band, but not Nickelback. Wtf?? I'm gong to the mall tomorrow, and I'm going to Hot Topic, and I want some dang NB merch!!!!

That is all....

  1. DK devilplayground avatar

    On Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 5:38 AM, DK devilplayground said:

    I bought a t-shirt there in the Galleria Mall awhile back. It's like a dark grey and has all 4 members standing at a far away distance. They're bodies are pitch black you can't see what they're wearing. It says NICKELBACK on top and HERE AND NOW on the bottom. I don't know if they still have them though, I saw it and grabbed it really quick.

  2. penguin284 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 4:27 PM, penguin284 said:

    ik!!! they need to get nb stuff hot topic is amazing an all, but really

  3. KittenTruax avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:32 PM, KittenTruax said:

    Exactly! @DrummerGirl66 ! They have a bunch of people who are way less popular too!

  4. DrummerGirl66 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 10:37 AM, DrummerGirl66 said:

    Understandable. I think at one point they sold NB CD's, but I've never seen actual merch. I mean come on, they have Drake and Lil Wayne in there! Show NB some love!

  5. Eve avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:55 AM, Eve said:

    Seriously. They have everything there -- except Nickelback.

  6. Sophie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 6:10 AM, Sophie said:

    I don't know Hot Topic but a agree wiyh you. It's hard to find NB merch... ;-(

KittenTruax’s Blogs

  1. I am In Love

    Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 3:43 PM 0 comments
  2. Nickelback in my dreams

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 11:40 AM 1 comment
  3. Shakespeare's Insults

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 12:52 PM 0 comments
  4. New album?

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 1:06 PM 5 comments
  5. I love NB

    Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 4:20 PM 4 comments
  6. My Lucky Nickel

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:58 PM 7 comments
  7. Nickelback merch

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 9:59 PM 6 comments
  8. Basketball

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:03 PM 1 comment