Brazilians?...Brazilian here in this site?

Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 8:50 PM By: Joshua Adair

There's someone here in this site that's brazilian? I wanna go to the future concerts of Nickelback here in Brazil and try to find a way to speak planely (except some people from here that I talk, like Amber, she's awesome!), but the only brazilian that I found is...ME? Someone here is brazilian? I'm interested to know ;

  1. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 8:12 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Oh, miracle! A brazilian haha ;) Can we talk later? ;

  2. Mayara Galdino avatar

    On Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 9:31 PM, Mayara Galdino said:

    Hi, I'm brazilian. :)

Joshua Adair’s Blogs

  1. Look at this lyric...

    Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:14 PM 2 comments
  2. Listening to Nickelback!

    Sat, Jul 12, 2014 at 9:12 AM 0 comments
  3. Brazilians?...Brazilia...

    Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 8:50 PM 2 comments
  4. News! Nickelback will...

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 8:54 AM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback - Someday...

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:37 PM 0 comments
  6. "Revolution" from NB...

    Mon, Jun 30, 2014 at 6:55 PM 0 comments
  7. Hey, guys! It's about...

    Wed, Jun 25, 2014 at 10:02 PM 2 comments
  8. People, what are you...

    Sat, Jun 21, 2014 at 7:43 PM 5 comments
  9. Hey people! I'm back...

    Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 4:34 PM 0 comments
  10. Hey people! I'm back...

    Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 9:26 PM 2 comments