About

U MUST LOVE NICKELBACK. Im from Croatia, thats small country, and im huge fan of Nickelback. and add me, dont worry i dont bite hehe :)

http://connected2.me/Tonka123 chat anonymously with me. ask me whatever u want :D

Recent Blogs

  1. Shakin hands

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:14 AM 4 comments
  2. hyyyyy

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 3:41 AM 4 comments
  3. I'M BACK

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:33 PM 3 comments
  4. NB concert

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:02 AM 1 comment
  5. IRON MAIDEN

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM 2 comments
  6. HEllO

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 2 comments
  7. what do u think

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM 5 comments
  8. WHEN WE STAND TOGETHER

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 7:02 AM 2 comments
  9. KEEP CALM

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:18 AM 3 comments
  10. HMMM :/

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:09 AM 5 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

TonkaNB

Last login: 7 months ago
TonkaNB avatar

TonkaNB is a woman from SPLIT, CROATIA . She has been member of this site for 17 months.

So far TonkaNB has earned 444pts and has 1425 views!

Friends

WWaterbury avatar
Rock And Roll avatar
mariannevdkooi avatar
joseleinne bsb avatar
Jacosah avatar
Michael94 avatar
Jade Oreos avatar
karolyte avatar
michaelmockael avatar
FrankieBug avatar

Recent Forum Activity