IRON MAIDEN

Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM By: TonkaNB

iron maiden will have concert in july here in croatia, ticket is not so expensive, but is far away from my citiy, so my parents will not let me on concert :((

  1. TonkaNB avatar

    On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 12:29 PM, TonkaNB said:

    thats sucks too.. :/

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 1:41 PM, FrankieBug said:

    thats sucks!! :/ im not allowed to go see one of my favourite bands this year because i have an exam the morning after its on :(((((

TonkaNB’s Blogs

  1. Shakin hands

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:14 AM 4 comments
  2. hyyyyy

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 3:41 AM 4 comments
  3. I'M BACK

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:33 PM 3 comments
  4. NB concert

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:02 AM 1 comment
  5. IRON MAIDEN

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM 2 comments
  6. HEllO

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 2 comments
  7. what do u think

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM 5 comments
  8. WHEN WE STAND TOGETHER

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 7:02 AM 2 comments
  9. KEEP CALM

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:18 AM 3 comments
  10. HMMM :/

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:09 AM 5 comments