rocker101’s blog

  1. Movies

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 5:04 AM 3 Comments

    What's everyones favourite movies? Mine are: Thor The Avengers Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure All the Harry Potter films Batman Begins

  2. Chavril

    Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 5:44 AM 5 Comments

    Just found out Chad and Avril got married, so happy for them!!! Does anyone know if she's going to change her name to Avril Kroeger?

  3. Finally Over!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 9:18 AM 5 Comments

    I've finally finished my exams, I had the last one today! Now I get a nice three month break before sixth form :D

  4. YAY

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:08 AM 4 Comments

    My parents finally agreed to let me go see Nickelback in Liverpool. We bought the tickets this morning. I can't wait!

  5. Gig

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:46 AM 1 Comments

    When I heard Nickelback were coming back to the UK I was so excited, but my parents won't let me go see them because they're not playing anywhere near to where I live. Why can't they ever come to Cardiff? :(

  6. Vote

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM 5 Comments

    Vote for Nickelback at the Juno Awards. http://junofanchoice.ca/

  7. Happy Birthday Ryan

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 1:54 PM 2 Comments

    Have an awesome day! \m/

  8. National Corn Chip Day

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:21 AM 9 Comments

    Did you know today is national corn chip day? Just thought I'd share that cos I wasn't really sure what else to blog about XD

  9. Black Veil Brides

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:13 AM 6 Comments

    I've noticed a lot of people on here like the same sort of bands that I do. Just curious as to whether anyone else on here likes BVB. \m/

  10. Merry Christmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 9:18 AM 2 Comments

    Happy holidays! :D

Friends

matt (ctrl) avatar
Karen22 avatar
robink17 avatar
Justyna PL avatar
Bruno Cavalcante avatar
WWaterbury avatar
harold avatar
NickelbackFan21 avatar
Salvatore avatar
Ainaz avatar