Singing along

Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 9:25 AM By: rocker101

Don't you hate it when you have a really good song stuck in your head but you know it would be a really bad idea to sing along, like in a maths exam or trying not to sing S.E.X in front of your 3 year old cousin.

  1. luke94 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:35 AM, luke94 said:

    I tend to do this to their songs

  2. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 10:47 AM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    That always happens to me! I start singing S.E.X during a test or when it is silent reading time in LA and everyone stares at me, I only get to the first verse and then stop when the teacher glanses over at me. Ahhhh...good times! XD

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 7:33 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Yes!! all the time!

  4. BGrubbs avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 12:44 PM, BGrubbs said:

    Hahaha!! I literally LOLed to this! This happens to me all the time and sometimes I don't catch myself in time and it's one of those "Oh shit" moments :))

  5. Zezza avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 9:47 AM, Zezza said:

    haha! I know the feeling ;) I almost started singing S.E.X one christmas when the whole family was gathered. Grandma, aunt, cousins, everyone ;) Luckily I only came to humming the intro :P

rocker101’s Blogs

  1. Movies

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 5:04 AM 3 comments
  2. Chavril

    Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 5:44 AM 5 comments
  3. Finally Over!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 9:18 AM 5 comments
  4. YAY

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:08 AM 4 comments
  5. Gig

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:46 AM 1 comment
  6. Vote

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM 5 comments
  7. Happy Birthday Ryan

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. National Corn Chip Day

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:21 AM 9 comments
  9. Black Veil Brides

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:13 AM 6 comments
  10. Merry Christmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 9:18 AM 2 comments