The impossible question

Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 11:54 AM By: rocker101

Earlier my friend asked me what my favorite Nickelback song is, and I couldn't answer. It's just so hard to choose, they're all so good. Does anyone else struggle with this question like I do?

  1. HellraznBabyGirl avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 7:57 AM, HellraznBabyGirl said:

    I agree with all the terrific songs they put out it makes it very hard to choose just one :)

  2. Mondenkind avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 4:55 AM, Mondenkind said:

    Absolutely! There are just too many to choose from ;)

  3. Shane21 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 12:41 AM, Shane21 said:

    yes, definitely!

  4. yalem avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:48 PM, yalem said:

    yup,
    :)

  5. Sophie avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 4:27 PM, Sophie said:

    Yes of course, you're not the only one... ;-)

rocker101’s Blogs

  1. Movies

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 5:04 AM 3 comments
  2. Chavril

    Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 5:44 AM 5 comments
  3. Finally Over!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 9:18 AM 5 comments
  4. YAY

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:08 AM 4 comments
  5. Gig

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:46 AM 1 comment
  6. Vote

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM 5 comments
  7. Happy Birthday Ryan

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. National Corn Chip Day

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:21 AM 9 comments
  9. Black Veil Brides

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:13 AM 6 comments
  10. Merry Christmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 9:18 AM 2 comments