Vote

Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM By: rocker101

Vote for Nickelback at the Juno Awards.
http://junofanchoice.ca/

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:43 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    done

  2. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM, michaelmockael said:

    Idid

  3. Luis Angel Mendez avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:05 PM, Luis Angel Mendez said:

    :D

  4. Luis Angel Mendez avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:05 PM, Luis Angel Mendez said:

    ok

  5. Luis Angel Mendez avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 11:56 AM, Luis Angel Mendez said:

    nice . look good

rocker101’s Blogs

  1. Movies

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 5:04 AM 3 comments
  2. Chavril

    Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 5:44 AM 5 comments
  3. Finally Over!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 9:18 AM 5 comments
  4. YAY

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:08 AM 4 comments
  5. Gig

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:46 AM 1 comment
  6. Vote

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM 5 comments
  7. Happy Birthday Ryan

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. National Corn Chip Day

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:21 AM 9 comments
  9. Black Veil Brides

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:13 AM 6 comments
  10. Merry Christmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 9:18 AM 2 comments