rocker101’s blog

  1. YAY

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:08 AM 4 Comments

    My parents finally agreed to let me go see Nickelback in Liverpool. We bought the tickets this morning. I can't wait!

  2. Gig

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:46 AM 1 Comments

    When I heard Nickelback were coming back to the UK I was so excited, but my parents won't let me go see them because they're not playing anywhere near to where I live. Why can't they ever come to Cardiff? :(

  3. Vote

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:16 AM 5 Comments

    Vote for Nickelback at the Juno Awards. http://junofanchoice.ca/

  4. Happy Birthday Ryan

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 1:54 PM 2 Comments

    Have an awesome day! \m/

  5. National Corn Chip Day

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:21 AM 9 Comments

    Did you know today is national corn chip day? Just thought I'd share that cos I wasn't really sure what else to blog about XD

  6. Black Veil Brides

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:13 AM 6 Comments

    I've noticed a lot of people on here like the same sort of bands that I do. Just curious as to whether anyone else on here likes BVB. \m/

  7. Merry Christmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 9:18 AM 2 Comments

    Happy holidays! :D

  8. The impossible question

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 11:54 AM 15 Comments

    Earlier my friend asked me what my favorite Nickelback song is, and I couldn't answer. It's just so hard to choose, they're all so good. Does anyone else struggle with this question like I do?

  9. YAY!

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 8:32 AM 8 Comments

    Reached 1000 points! Just thought I'd share this milestone.

  10. Happy Birthday Chad

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 8:56 AM 13 Comments

    Happy birthday. Have an awesome day \m/

Friends

KOL_NBfan96 avatar
Jennifer Ham avatar
TaoPath avatar
Brianna_Denton avatar
Anna95 avatar
Number One Fan avatar
ilovenickelback15 avatar
Cerys_Roberts avatar
DANIEL ADAIR FAN avatar
Van17 avatar