About

i am a single mom an i have 1 son ! nickelback forever ! nickelback rocks !

Recent Blogs

  1. in my findings !

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  2. new findings !

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. saw the billboard...

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 2:03 PM 1 comment
  4. nickelback rocks !

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. finally its spring !

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  6. i wish i could be in...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:29 AM 2 comments
  7. for anybody wanting to...

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 12:10 PM 1 comment
  8. to anybody is my...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:56 PM 1 comment
  9. anybody my age or older !

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  10. state your age

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM 0 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

robink17

Last login: 41 hours ago
robink17 avatar

robink17 is a woman from youngstown , ohio . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far robink17 has earned 2,246pts and has 10678 views!

Friends

Karen22 avatar
Vendy avatar
RockLover103 avatar
jenniemae avatar
juliana souza avatar
ChadRyan avatar
littlelady4nier avatar
Aussielinda avatar
Esk_a avatar
AmberLovesRock avatar

Recent Forum Activity