what used to be !

Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 5:52 AM By: robink17

hopefully someone can tell me if aol still has the all nickelback channel ! i used to listen to it when i did my paper work for my job ! that channel was awesome ! it played nothing but nickelback ! an if your lookin for some great videos an info on nickelback go to www.roadrunner.com ! this is nickelbacks record label !

  1. Sophie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 2:28 PM, Sophie said:

    Thanks for the info. ;-)

robink17’s Blogs

  1. in my findings !

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  2. new findings !

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. saw the billboard...

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 2:03 PM 1 comment
  4. nickelback rocks !

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. finally its spring !

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  6. i wish i could be in...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:29 AM 2 comments
  7. for anybody wanting to...

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 12:10 PM 1 comment
  8. to anybody is my...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:56 PM 1 comment
  9. anybody my age or older !

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  10. state your age

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM 0 comments