state your age

Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM By: robink17

for starters ! i hope everybody is havin an awesome day ! i want to start by saying , it should be mandatory for every member to state their age on this site , simply because it makes sense ! it is very hard for someone my age to make friends with people on this site , simply because alot of minors are on this site , but there is also alot of people my age on here too , but because half the people i have made friends with on here , is only because im there friends because of their age . people dont take age serious enough online an they should , there would be far less crimes of people talkin to people under age . i have to educate my son on this an he is 21 ! he is on facebook like me an trust my jugement an i am glad ! hopefully what i said will make sense to you too ! an of course hopefully one day in the future i will get to see nickelback with my friends . i dont drive , but i watch them all the time ! nickelback , keep on rockin !

  1. No one has commented yet.

robink17’s Blogs

  1. in my findings !

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  2. new findings !

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. saw the billboard...

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 2:03 PM 1 comment
  4. nickelback rocks !

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. finally its spring !

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  6. i wish i could be in...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:29 AM 2 comments
  7. for anybody wanting to...

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 12:10 PM 1 comment
  8. to anybody is my...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:56 PM 1 comment
  9. anybody my age or older !

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  10. state your age

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM 0 comments