new findings !

Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM By: robink17

hope everybody has had a great summer , sad to see it go , but a fun holiday is just around the corner . in my great findings on the internet ! i have come across a site that sells the older concerts of nickelbacks on dvd that are very hard to find , the ones when nickelback first started ! when i get the link for these dvds i will be more then happy to share . in the mean time if you cant wait like me . lol just google nickelback dvds !

  1. No one has commented yet.

robink17’s Blogs

  1. in my findings !

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  2. new findings !

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. saw the billboard...

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 2:03 PM 1 comment
  4. nickelback rocks !

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. finally its spring !

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  6. i wish i could be in...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:29 AM 2 comments
  7. for anybody wanting to...

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 12:10 PM 1 comment
  8. to anybody is my...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:56 PM 1 comment
  9. anybody my age or older !

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  10. state your age

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM 0 comments