Nickelback's Tour

Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM By: Rock And Roll Babe

Saw on facebook that Nickelback is touring...... happiest/exciting 30 seconds of my life...... until i realised its only in Europe !!!!!!
WHY!?!?!?!?

Does anyone have any idea why life has to be so cruel?!?!?!

.......so who wants to take me to Europe????


p.s Nickelback, please come to Melbourne, Australia.

<3 \m/ \m/ <3

  1. No one has commented yet.

Rock And Roll Babe’s Blogs

  1. Twice your age...

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:30 PM 0 comments
  2. NEW CD!?!?

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM 4 comments
  3. Surround Sound +...

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM 1 comment
  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:05 PM 0 comments
  5. NEVER GONNA BE ALONE

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM 7 comments
  6. If Today Was Your Last...

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 6:34 PM 6 comments
  7. #Contest Idea

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:38 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback's Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM 0 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RP

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:56 PM 4 comments