NEW CD!?!?

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM By: Rock And Roll

Why is everyone talking about a new Nickelback cd????? Is it bona be another best of?? Or a whole new one with awesome rockin sexy songs???? I don't know!!!!!! Someone tell meeeeeeeeeeeeee
And who knows when it'll be released??????
I hope they do a tour in Australia when its released or asap.

Rock on.

<3 \m/ \m/ <3

  1. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 10:54 PM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    there is a part 2 to best of...

  2. Rock And Roll avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 9:55 PM, Rock And Roll said:

    OMG awesomeeeee!! I hope they do a tour, especially in Australia. ;D lol

  3. KylianV avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 4:08 AM, KylianV said:

    they said that there is coming a NEW album this summer and everyone can't wait for the release haha ;)

  4. Rock And Roll avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:06 AM, Rock And Roll said:

    Ps please try to tour with Daughtry or 3 doors down??? :D

Rock And Roll’s Blogs

  1. Twice your age...

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:30 PM 0 comments
  2. NEW CD!?!?

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM 4 comments
  3. Surround Sound +...

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM 1 comment
  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:05 PM 0 comments
  5. NEVER GONNA BE ALONE

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM 7 comments
  6. If Today Was Your Last...

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 6:34 PM 6 comments
  7. #Contest Idea

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:38 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback's Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM 0 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RP

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:56 PM 4 comments