: D

Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 8:37 AM By: RockByLily

I guess some fans did that, but it is just b-e-a-utiful! Especially Chad's vows. I hope their wedding will be shown on TV!! : )
http://www.metrolyrics.com/blog/2012/08/22/here-is-what-chad-kroeger-and-avril-lavignes-wedding-vows-would-be-if-they-used-their-lyrics/

  1. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 9:24 AM, Esk_a said:

    I also I would like to see their wedding on television, but probably only in the newspapers describe

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:36 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    dont know about that

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 5:37 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    aww that was SOOO cute!!

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 11:51 AM, karolyte said:

    Yeah, was very interesting to read those ;) Hope to see their wedding :)

RockByLily’s Blogs

  1. Snow

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM 0 comments
  2. upload pics

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 9:59 AM 0 comments
  3. hw...

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  4. 50 shades of...

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  5. School, again.

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Summer

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment
  7. smartphone

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:22 AM 4 comments
  8. Synchronized swimming!...

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:59 PM 3 comments
  9. What is love?

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. PURIM! : D

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 3:10 AM 2 comments