Do you know?

Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 11:57 AM By: RockByLily

Where can I find news about Nickelback concerts? If I could I would definatly go to the US for a real Nickelback memory!!! : D

  1. Mari_fb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:08 AM, Mari_fb said:

    Come to Brazil in september. We'll have Nickelback in Rock in Rio ;]

  2. michaelmockael avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 6:19 PM, michaelmockael said:

    It would be awesome if they came back to ottawa

  3. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 1:05 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    They finished a tour in the U.S last year; not sure where they'll go next.

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 12:01 PM, Hazard90 said:

    I think you are one the right site to see.
    But as far as i know there are no new tour dates yet announced.
    But off course, i can be wrong!
    I would love them to announce another gig @ Holland!!

RockByLily’s Blogs

  1. Snow

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM 0 comments
  2. upload pics

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 9:59 AM 0 comments
  3. hw...

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  4. 50 shades of...

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  5. School, again.

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Summer

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment
  7. smartphone

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:22 AM 4 comments
  8. Synchronized swimming!...

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:59 PM 3 comments
  9. What is love?

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. PURIM! : D

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 3:10 AM 2 comments