School, again.

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:20 PM By: RockByLily

Today was my first day at school - I am a Junior now : ) BUT - 60 hours a week : O
well, good luck for me : P

When is your first day? Or how did it went?

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 11:21 AM, ChadRyan said:

    @ Hazard90
    Aww...I'm sorry.
    What are you doing now then?

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 8:46 AM, Hazard90 said:

    lucky me i finished my school 2 years ago now.
    Unfortunatly i haven't found a job from what i studied for....,

  3. Kylian avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 3:54 AM, Kylian said:

    My first day of school was yesterday and today was my first lesson day

  4. Clair Winchester avatar

    On Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:51 PM, Clair Winchester said:

    I start on the 3rd. I'm just starting high school and I'm terrified.

RockByLily’s Blogs

  1. Snow

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM 0 comments
  2. upload pics

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 9:59 AM 0 comments
  3. hw...

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  4. 50 shades of...

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  5. School, again.

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Summer

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment
  7. smartphone

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:22 AM 4 comments
  8. Synchronized swimming!...

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:59 PM 3 comments
  9. What is love?

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. PURIM! : D

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 3:10 AM 2 comments