Snow

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM By: RockByLily

We finally have snow in Jerusalem, Israel. It is a pretty warm country, and only two weeks ago I could walk around with a T-shirt! It a real bunch of snow too!
But here, in Jerusalem, we don't know how to prepare for snow, so it is like the apocalypse. No light and electricity to 2/3 of the city, fallen trees everywhere, no possibility to drive even out of the parking lot :(
But it is great fun to everybody and when we have snow - WE HAVE NO SCHOOL! Jealous much? ;)

  1. No one has commented yet.

RockByLily’s Blogs

  1. Snow

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM 0 comments
  2. upload pics

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 9:59 AM 0 comments
  3. hw...

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  4. 50 shades of...

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  5. School, again.

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Summer

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment
  7. smartphone

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:22 AM 4 comments
  8. Synchronized swimming!...

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:59 PM 3 comments
  9. What is love?

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. PURIM! : D

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 3:10 AM 2 comments