Fave band ever!

Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM By: MarcosAlberto

I do go in for a lotta rock bands, but Nickelback surely stands out among em all! I just cant pick a fave song or a fave album of theirs, coz im just addicted 2 all!

  1. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Sat, Jun 14, 2014 at 2:59 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    For sure. Nickelback is the One and Hole when you're talking about good lyrics(most of them), habilities with music and making songs and records. They're amazing!
    "Keep Calm and Listen to Nickelback"...Singing along!

  2. Thay avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 12:35 PM, Thay said:

    Yeah, you're right! Nickelback rocks, I can't put another band in Nickelback's place :3

  3. MelissaLaplante avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:44 PM, MelissaLaplante said:

    Hell Ya!!

  4. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:40 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Same here!

  5. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 5:59 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    So do i! totally go along w/ u!

  6. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 5:59 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    So do i! totally go along w/ u!

  7. doyle avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 2:53 PM, doyle said:

    i love them. i know every song word by word and still dnt get bored. they are amazing, best band in the world

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 88 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 3 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 7 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 6 comments