LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:39 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Not at all!!

  2. danm avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 1:30 AM, danm said:

    I have not played the piano for about 20 years, I have dusted it off have am slowly learning to play it

  3. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:05 PM, karolyte said:

    One of the best songs ever and it's perfect to listen it before going to sleep ;))

  4. Shaun94 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 5:33 AM, Shaun94 said:

    Great song and the video to it goes really well too! Nickelback can really make a good music video!

  5. Diego Barajas avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 3:42 PM, Diego Barajas said:

    I listen every night this song

  6. jdb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:02 AM, jdb said:

    awesome song, me and my girlfriend love it

  7. Taderchip avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 6:37 PM, Taderchip said:

    That song to me is personally one of my favorites and it is amazing. I listen to it a lot almost everyday. :)

  8. Kerly avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 3:07 PM, Kerly said:

    I think it is one of the most beautiful ones they have, with the deepest message, and I join the ranks of those listening it over and over and over again. And good to know I'm not the only one who cries watching the video, though, I do it every time, not only the first ...

  9. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 12:59 PM, Esk_a said:

    I love this song, it is beautiful and after that is the lullaby

  10. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 12:54 PM, Esk_a said:

    I love this song, it is beautiful and after that is the lullaby

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 85 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 2 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 6 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 5 comments