LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. offline avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 5:43 AM, offline said:

    I love that song. I cried, when I saw the music video from lullaby... :'(
    But it's great!!
    <3 (:

  2. Zsofi from hungary avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 4:20 AM, Zsofi from hungary said:

    This song is makes me thinking about the life what I live.
    I love it I'm so calm when I listen it.

  3. steph100878 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 7:40 AM, steph100878 said:

    No it isn't...I listen to it all the time

  4. pasi avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:07 PM, pasi said:

    Lullabay is an good song i think burn it to the ground, this means war and animlas are a littel bit better your guis are the best of the wourld

  5. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:45 PM, Hazard90 said:

    i give in, i did it (A)

  6. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:23 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    I'm sure many do myself included

  7. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:36 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    After all, i no longer think dont i should worry about it

  8. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:39 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Not at all!!

  9. danm avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 1:30 AM, danm said:

    I have not played the piano for about 20 years, I have dusted it off have am slowly learning to play it

  10. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:05 PM, karolyte said:

    One of the best songs ever and it's perfect to listen it before going to sleep ;))

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.