LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. Spamez avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 12:27 PM, Spamez said:

    I LOVE Lullaby, but I can't listen to it before bed, cuz then I'm never gonna sleep, I can't simply listen to it once. Lullaby just so happens to be one of those songs with so much meaning, and it has surely made me feel better when I'm down.

  2. Radioactive egg avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 9:15 AM, Radioactive egg said:

    No you are the best for listen lullaby... xD. is the best song ever...

  3. will hancock avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 5:37 AM, will hancock said:

    love it

  4. Levana Grey avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 2:44 PM, Levana Grey said:

    well, I do that as well :D

  5. ellensarahmarion avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 7:41 AM, ellensarahmarion said:

    I think it's really cute :)

  6. Little_Miss_Rocky avatar

    On Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 11:04 AM, Little_Miss_Rocky said:

    No you're not! I absolutely love it!

  7. Thay avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM, Thay said:

    No, is just cute! I like to sleep listening Far Away too :3

  8. luke94 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 5:14 AM, luke94 said:

    The song is great and no it not weird it just a song that you like to listen to while you go to sleep

  9. Roez K avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 8:22 AM, Roez K said:

    upTO UUuuu..!!!!!!!

  10. Stepan avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 3:02 AM, Stepan said:

    This song forever in my heart

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 88 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 3 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 7 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 6 comments