LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. pasi avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:07 PM, pasi said:

    Lullabay is an good song i think burn it to the ground, this means war and animlas are a littel bit better your guis are the best of the wourld

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:45 PM, Hazard90 said:

    i give in, i did it (A)

  3. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:23 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    I'm sure many do myself included

  4. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:36 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    After all, i no longer think dont i should worry about it

  5. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:39 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Not at all!!

  6. danm avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 1:30 AM, danm said:

    I have not played the piano for about 20 years, I have dusted it off have am slowly learning to play it

  7. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:05 PM, karolyte said:

    One of the best songs ever and it's perfect to listen it before going to sleep ;))

  8. Shaun94 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 5:33 AM, Shaun94 said:

    Great song and the video to it goes really well too! Nickelback can really make a good music video!

  9. Diego Barajas avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 3:42 PM, Diego Barajas said:

    I listen every night this song

  10. jdb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:02 AM, jdb said:

    awesome song, me and my girlfriend love it

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 85 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 2 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 6 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 5 comments