LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. rockgirl avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 7:16 AM, rockgirl said:

    lullaby is a wonderful song!! I love it :)

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 7:57 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    gotcha!

  3. aussiefan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 2:24 AM, aussiefan said:

    i listen to lullaby every morning and night, its so beautiful, its not immature mate

  4. Thayná Silveira avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 9:48 AM, Thayná Silveira said:

    No way!

  5. krazy avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 1:03 AM, krazy said:

    im on the edge and ready to jump

  6. Lexi avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 5:09 PM, Lexi said:

    When I first heard this song it brooke my heart because the first line relates to my life. It made me cry. But I Love This Song! :D

  7. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 6:27 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    once more, lullaby ftw!

  8. AleneDangara avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 2:45 PM, AleneDangara said:

    Not it isn't. Lullaby is a beautiful song :)

  9. wolf123 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:50 AM, wolf123 said:

    No its an amazing song and I try to find it on the radio before i go to sleep too!!!!!!!!

  10. Our_Photograph avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 10:13 PM, Our_Photograph said:

    Lullaby is a very beautiful song. It was the song that saved my life. I remember I was walking home and for the past month had been having a horrible time... and I had my little radio with my ear buds and I remember looking over the ledge of the stairs and wondering if I should just end. That it would be nice to just jump and not have to deal with anything, and then I hard this song play. I stopped and I listened, and that is what had me turn and walk away. Nickelback is not only my favorite band, but it's also my inspiration, and what gets me through the day. Because of Nickelback, I am still here today...

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 88 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 3 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 7 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 6 comments