LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. mikki114 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 10:25 AM, mikki114 said:

    spasibo za etu pesnyu. prosto za dushu beret. (use russian translit)

  2. ursh avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 10:56 AM, ursh said:

    oh my word!!!! when i first bought the cd and got to the song lullaby, i couldn't help but to hit repeat, that song is so touching and deep!!! i learned the words to the song so quick,it's not even funny. and when i saw the music video, gosh!!!! i felt a knob in my throat!!!!! guys, that song is really amazing and the words are strong!!!!! well done to yet another hit!!!!!

  3. nathan edward avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 5:21 AM, nathan edward said:

    brilliant song love the song

  4. Em94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 3:07 AM, Em94 said:

    Definitely not! I do the same thing!

  5. kamcia avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 4:33 AM, kamcia said:

    this song is briliant

  6. rebarose avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 1:17 PM, rebarose said:

    Love how your music sends life saving messages...thanks for saving lives...through music

  7. theonimfi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 9:18 AM, theonimfi said:

    Lullaby is a very very beautiful song and the videoclip is even better.I listen to this song every single day and I am pasonate with its music and lyrics.It's the wonderful song I 've ever heard!!!!! I love this song!!!!

  8. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 9:05 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    now that one was profound!!

  9. Maggie Ringland avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 7:47 PM, Maggie Ringland said:

    Bravery is courage in the face of fear. Maggie Ringland Okay, even though I am very tired and fighting loneliness and pain, I am able to give it at least one more try for the sake of hopefulness. "When the pain of Love surrounds me, and the world may be more than mostly unkind ... I'll reach out with my loving arms around all of you Take you all from this place and Time...." Ambrosia

  10. Inky1963 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 6:38 AM, Inky1963 said:

    This song is so beautiful and also so sad if you see the videoclip... love it...

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 88 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 3 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 7 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 6 comments