The Internet is a Mother sometimes!!! >:O

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:47 PM By: NickelHeart

Absolutely hate the internet sometimes!!!!!! On it one day and it worked perfectly fine and thanks to verizon with their internet something happened and made every user crash. :/ and to make matters worse my brothers computer was "infected" so some people scammed him and got in his computer and messed with stuff and It messed with our rouder >---< so for 2 weeks had now internet and then my brother magically fixed it and it's back on :O....what a freaking day with my family and our mishaps......But so far so good since it's up and running!!!!! :D :D yay!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

NickelHeart’s Blogs

  1. Mine and My...

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 5:44 PM 0 comments
  2. Hello Bloggers

    Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 1:38 PM 0 comments
  3. Freaking Out (In A...

    Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 3:41 PM 0 comments
  4. CHAD KROEGER ENGAGED...

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  5. Finally Had to Say...

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:54 PM 0 comments
  6. Friends now a days

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 3:00 PM 0 comments
  7. The Internet is a...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:47 PM 0 comments
  8. My Birthdayy :)

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:47 AM 7 comments
  9. "Goodbyes Are Tough"

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 10:12 PM 6 comments
  10. Fate or Luck?

    Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 12:18 PM 9 comments