Mine and My Bestfriend's song

Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 5:44 PM By: NickelHeart

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OjiOn5s8s8

My bestfriend Miranda and my song She recently moved and We had a think at my high school called club fair and they were playing music and this song came on I almost cried lol I miss her I member I first watched it and after 3 times I cried then we watched it together and both cried lol I still love it and her it is our song its a bonding moment!!!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

NickelHeart’s Blogs

  1. Mine and My...

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 5:44 PM 0 comments
  2. Hello Bloggers

    Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 1:38 PM 0 comments
  3. Freaking Out (In A...

    Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 3:41 PM 0 comments
  4. CHAD KROEGER ENGAGED...

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  5. Finally Had to Say...

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:54 PM 0 comments
  6. Friends now a days

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 3:00 PM 0 comments
  7. The Internet is a...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:47 PM 0 comments
  8. My Birthdayy :)

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:47 AM 7 comments
  9. "Goodbyes Are Tough"

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 10:12 PM 6 comments
  10. Fate or Luck?

    Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 12:18 PM 9 comments