Playing with nickelback songs

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 5:58 PM By: Thay

Darling, I know that even you being so far away we can have a meeting someday. I want you to know that you never gonna be alone, cause if you would need me, I'd come for you, and this is how you remind me. You can believe or not, but because of you I don't breathe anymore. You are my air, the lullaby[/b ]that I hear everyday. Think of: Why don't you and I go to a florest into the night just to get high? Well, now even when you need I can be your hero, and you'll never be too bad to come with me this afternoon and put your bottoms up!

Kiss it goodbye,

A simple nickelbacker.

  1. Thay avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:47 PM, Thay said:

    Thanks for reading!

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 11:30 AM, karolyte said:

    Nice ;DD

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:58 AM, FrankieBug said:

    haha thats really neat! :P

Thay’s Blogs

  1. News from Nickelback!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 1:28 PM 0 comments
  2. Nickelback in Rock In Rio

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 1:40 PM 4 comments
  3. The best advice?

    Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:09 PM 7 comments
  4. What will you choice?

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 2:31 PM 6 comments
  5. A funny gif

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 12:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Nickelback Gifs

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 7:57 PM 2 comments
  7. A nickelbacker...

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 1:25 PM 1 comment
  8. Playing with...

    Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 5:58 PM 3 comments
  9. I HATE NICKELBACK!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:40 AM 2 comments