Points for blogs

Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 4:05 AM By: FrankieBug

so i've wriiten a few blogs now and i've noticed that if they are only a couple lines long, i dont get any points for writing it, does this happen to everyone? and does anyone agree it's a wee bit stupid? hahaha

P.S. I know this blog is kinda stupid but i want to build up heaps of ponts so I can get a hoodie from their points store!!! haha

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 2:58 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Just keep posting blogs and comments, oh and become my friend.
    That's also a way to earn points. Collecting friends.
    Feel free to add me! (Everybody)

  2. cherries avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:34 AM, cherries said:

    More points please

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 3:03 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i dont know how long it has to be but i try to write at least 5 lines now to ensure i get my points!! hahaha :P i agree it does need an update!

  4. Ishkabible avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 1:38 PM, Ishkabible said:

    How long does it have to be? Was thinking of starting a blog to earn points. The point system needs an update!!

  5. michaelmockael avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 10:16 AM, michaelmockael said:

    If you just want points you can just comment on other peoples blogs

  6. karolyte avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 6:30 AM, karolyte said:

    I also write some blogs to get points (my bad :DD) But, I like commenting others :P

  7. Rock And Roll Babe avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 5:01 AM, Rock And Roll Babe said:

    i just made a blog now and i got no points either :(
    i kinda want more points as well !!! hahaha :3

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments